baby whales at the summer sea

Set für ein Sommerbaby
Set für ein Sommerbaby
Letzten Monat hatte eine liebe Kollegin ihren letzten Arbeitstag vor der großen Babypause und da sie ein Sommerbaby bekommt, wollte ich ihrem Bauchzwerg gern etwas für die heißeren Tage nähen.

Das T-Shirt ist eigentlich ein Bodyschnitt, ich habe allerdings den unteren Teil einfach abgeschnitten. Dafür habe ich am Halsausschnitt eine kleine Knopfleiste hinzugefügt. Ich finde, dass sie ein einfaches Shirt noch einmal richtig aufwertet.

Bei dieser Shorts aus etwas festerem Sommersweat habe ich tatsächlich einmal nichts verändert. ^^



Ich war zu Anfang ganz sicher bei der Stoffwahl, denn die werdenden Eltern haben viele maritime Elemente in das Babyzimmer einfließen lassen, aber dann kam mir der Gedanke, ob das Set nicht zu dunkel ist für so ein kleines Würmchen... Viele aus meiner Lieblingsnähgruppe bei Facebook haben mich mit über 70 Likes dann doch umgestimmt und so wurde das Set dann natürlich doch noch verschenkt. 

(das haut mich immer noch um, dass es teilweise SO viele Däumchen für meine Werke gibt)

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 7
  • #1

    Ulysses Calder (Montag, 06 Februar 2017 18:49)


    Hello, I desire to subscribe for this blog to get most up-to-date updates, so where can i do it please help.

  • #2

    Isis Rusin (Dienstag, 07 Februar 2017 10:08)


    I will immediately seize your rss feed as I can not find your email subscription link or e-newsletter service. Do you have any? Kindly let me understand so that I may subscribe. Thanks.

  • #3

    Kelvin Phong (Mittwoch, 08 Februar 2017 10:31)


    Heya i'm for the first time here. I found this board and I find It truly useful & it helped me out much. I hope to give something back and help others like you helped me.

  • #4

    Loma Shumway (Donnerstag, 09 Februar 2017 09:05)


    Hi there to every , for the reason that I am actually keen of reading this blog's post to be updated on a regular basis. It consists of pleasant material.

  • #5

    Peggie Gaccione (Donnerstag, 09 Februar 2017 09:25)


    That is really fascinating, You're a very skilled blogger. I have joined your rss feed and stay up for seeking extra of your fantastic post. Also, I have shared your site in my social networks

  • #6

    Emelina Willmore (Donnerstag, 09 Februar 2017 18:23)


    I every time spent my half an hour to read this website's posts everyday along with a cup of coffee.

  • #7

    Berneice Vantrease (Freitag, 10 Februar 2017 02:47)


    It's the best time to make some plans for the future and it's time to be happy. I've learn this submit and if I may I want to recommend you some attention-grabbing issues or suggestions. Maybe you could write subsequent articles referring to this article. I desire to learn more things approximately it!