Quadratisch - praktisch - gut

WUM
WUM

Anstatt schön am See zu entspannen und mein Kind plantschen zu lassen, war ich sehr fleißig und habe für die liebe Lene von Lene mene muh etwas zur Probe genäht!

 

Da mein Sohn mir neulich beim Zuschneiden der Einzelteile "geholfen" hatte, musste ich improvisieren und habe einfach ein wenig Patchwork betrieben.

 

Ich zeige euch bald mehr ;-)

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 7
  • #1

    Johnathan Maggio (Donnerstag, 02 Februar 2017 18:48)


    Everyone loves what you guys tend to be up too. This type of clever work and coverage! Keep up the fantastic works guys I've included you guys to my personal blogroll.

  • #2

    Kelsie Hermanson (Samstag, 04 Februar 2017 22:43)


    Very good site you have here but I was wanting to know if you knew of any user discussion forums that cover the same topics discussed here? I'd really love to be a part of online community where I can get opinions from other experienced people that share the same interest. If you have any suggestions, please let me know. Many thanks!

  • #3

    Vincenzo Pellegrino (Montag, 06 Februar 2017 07:33)


    Hi there, I enjoy reading through your article. I like to write a little comment to support you.

  • #4

    Hiram Gorgone (Montag, 06 Februar 2017 16:34)


    Hi there colleagues, how is everything, and what you want to say regarding this post, in my view its actually remarkable designed for me.

  • #5

    Isis Rusin (Mittwoch, 08 Februar 2017 21:57)


    It's awesome to pay a quick visit this site and reading the views of all mates regarding this paragraph, while I am also keen of getting experience.

  • #6

    Palmira Godwin (Donnerstag, 09 Februar 2017 08:50)


    I will immediately clutch your rss as I can not in finding your e-mail subscription link or e-newsletter service. Do you have any? Please let me understand so that I could subscribe. Thanks.

  • #7

    Fae Gillie (Donnerstag, 09 Februar 2017 14:29)


    each time i used to read smaller posts which as well clear their motive, and that is also happening with this article which I am reading at this time.