Nun RUMSt es auch bei Lynaed

Shirt mit amerikanischem Halsausschnitt für Damen
Shirt mit amerikanischem Halsausschnitt für Damen

Und das gleich zweimal!

 

"Moment.", denkt sich jetzt möglicherweise der eine oder andere, "aber die Tante hier trägt doch das selbe Shirt auf allen drei Bildern..."

 

Ja, das stimmt, allerdings RUMSt es deswegen bei mir, weil ich dieses Schnittmuster selbst entworfen habe. Ich mag den amerikanischen Halsauschnitt bei den Babybodys so gern. Deswegen habe ich gebastelt und war zwischendurch in einem Hauch von Seidenpapier gekleidet, aber es passt und ist - wie ich finde - absolut tragbar!

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 12
  • #1

    Frau H. (Donnerstag, 03 Juli 2014 10:35)

    Schön geworden!
    LG
    Frau H.

  • #2

    Sternbien (Donnerstag, 03 Juli 2014 11:07)

    Wow! Finde ich echt schön und genial und ich dachte nichtmal gleich an die Bodys..... Die Farbe ist auch mein Ding und Deine Haare sind ein Traum! Ganz herzliche Sternbiengrüße

  • #3

    emma-like (Dienstag, 08 Juli 2014 12:57)

    Das Shirt ist richtig toll geworden und steht Dir wirklich gut. :-)

    Herzlichen Gruß
    emma-like

  • #4

    Joie Hinman (Donnerstag, 02 Februar 2017 23:35)


    Very rapidly this website will be famous amid all blogging visitors, due to it's good articles or reviews

  • #5

    Ted Belfield (Freitag, 03 Februar 2017)


    I like the helpful information you provide in your articles. I will bookmark your weblog and check again here frequently. I'm quite certain I will learn plenty of new stuff right here! Good luck for the next!

  • #6

    Susie Tenaglia (Samstag, 04 Februar 2017 19:55)


    Hi, I do think this is an excellent web site. I stumbledupon it ;) I may return yet again since i have saved as a favorite it. Money and freedom is the best way to change, may you be rich and continue to help other people.

  • #7

    Heide Chestnut (Sonntag, 05 Februar 2017 20:58)


    Hello! Quick question that's entirely off topic. Do you know how to make your site mobile friendly? My weblog looks weird when viewing from my apple iphone. I'm trying to find a theme or plugin that might be able to resolve this issue. If you have any suggestions, please share. Thank you!

  • #8

    Odelia Wygant (Montag, 06 Februar 2017 03:11)


    I think this is one of the most vital information for me. And i'm glad reading your article. But should remark on few general things, The website style is great, the articles is really great : D. Good job, cheers

  • #9

    Makeda Foret (Dienstag, 07 Februar 2017 08:44)


    Hello Dear, are you really visiting this web page daily, if so after that you will definitely take pleasant experience.

  • #10

    Linda Wollman (Dienstag, 07 Februar 2017 08:49)


    An impressive share! I've just forwarded this onto a colleague who has been conducting a little research on this. And he in fact ordered me dinner due to the fact that I stumbled upon it for him... lol. So allow me to reword this.... Thanks for the meal!! But yeah, thanks for spending time to talk about this issue here on your internet site.

  • #11

    Kelvin Phong (Mittwoch, 08 Februar 2017 09:15)


    I'm amazed, I have to admit. Seldom do I encounter a blog that's equally educative and entertaining, and without a doubt, you've hit the nail on the head. The problem is something that not enough men and women are speaking intelligently about. I'm very happy that I found this in my search for something regarding this.

  • #12

    Charleen Stainbrook (Donnerstag, 09 Februar 2017 22:08)


    Heya! I just wanted to ask if you ever have any issues with hackers? My last blog (wordpress) was hacked and I ended up losing several weeks of hard work due to no backup. Do you have any methods to stop hackers?